No Whole Bard’s 4th Anniversary Concert

On Sunday 25th June 2017 No Whole Bard played their 4th anniversary concert on the Crickhollow server in LOTRO. Here are some screenshots I took at the concert. They will be repeating it next Sunday 2nd July 2017 on Landroval at Noon BST, 13:00 CEST, 9pm AEST, 7am server time.

Continue reading