No Whole Bard’s 4th Anniversary Concert

On Sunday 25th June 2017 No Whole Bard played their 4th anniversary concert on the Crickhollow server in LOTRO. Here are some screenshots I took at the concert. They will be repeating it next Sunday 2nd July 2017 on Landroval at Noon BST, 13:00 CEST, 9pm AEST, 7am server time.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s